Skip to content

Let’s play “Album Cover or Obituary?”

March 3, 2010

Dereck Santonio Sea went home to glory July 23, 1998 after his baby’s mother Ronchell went upside his head with a cast iron statue of Martin Luther the King. Services will be held this Sunday at the 1st Corinthian Leather Baptist Church of God.

13 Comments leave one →
  1. March 3, 2010 6:26 pm

    You forgot to mention “Sensational” which is above his name. LMAO

  2. Caspercutie permalink
    March 3, 2010 10:11 pm

    It looks more like one of those album covers you would do at an amusement park or county fair. Mementos of funnel cakes and corn dogs. Impressing your first teenage love, by throwing up on them on the tilt-a-whirl.

    • March 5, 2010 2:45 pm

      i was going to say something abt this reply but OMG WTF IS THAT IN UR AVATAR??!

      • Lite Bread permalink
        March 5, 2010 6:59 pm

        Ms. Brokey,
        LOL! Well, we noticed the same thing.
        I’m thinkin’ it’s a Black Mayan religious symbol. Or someones overdosen’ on the WorldofWarcraft and that’s their Black BloodElf.
        I LOVE the hair!

        Those two little circles though …

      • Lite Bread permalink
        March 5, 2010 7:14 pm

        “Caspercutie”?
        In all fairness, I know that in my Dating Portfolio, I have asked out at least a few girls that looked kinda like that avatar. Fer sur.

        And I do think it’s kinda cute.

        So if that’s a decent rendition of yerself, then…

        You up for coffee or something this afternoon?

        (PS. Please, PLEASE! Don’t bet offended. I’m sure you are beautiful and way outta my league in real life. I’m making more fun of myself than anything. OK?)

    • Caspercutie permalink
      March 6, 2010 3:46 am

      In my avatar is an alien known as a Slitheen, from Doctor Who. Their from the planet Raxacoricofallapatorius.

      @Lite Bread, Wow!?

      • Lite Bread permalink
        March 7, 2010 1:22 am

        “Caspercutie”
        Well, the avatar NOW looks like the Slitheen (who, by the way, I always thought looked like Jabba’s wife). I know my Dr. Who.
        I look more like a Dalek, lol.

        But I liked the Black Mayan avatar you used before. Those two circles on her made me think of Jungle Book and Kaa saying “Look into my eyes” and they’d rotate around and hypnotize you …
        that happens to me.

        And does “Wow!?” mean …
        Yes.

  3. March 5, 2010 9:03 pm

    litebread…

    O_o

  4. nichole permalink
    March 10, 2010 1:45 am

    omg. i ❤ litebread. unless he has red hair.

    • Lite Bread permalink
      March 11, 2010 1:54 am

      nichole?
      I’ve no idea what “i<3" means.

      No red hair: 2520 yes. Beeker no.

      Now, I was a math geek in school (really) and that varible expression could leave me with "i = 2". But "2" what.

      The "2" of us?

      LOL!(An' Ms. Brokey gonna think I gettin' creepy or sumthin'.
      Or she'll start a Dating Page!)

      • March 11, 2010 1:58 am

        ❤ means love, goober! it's a sideways heart!

        all i ask is that male or female, u name ur firstborn kid after me. Brokey, Brokeisha, Brokeus. the choices are myriad.

  5. Lite Bread permalink
    March 11, 2010 5:07 pm

    “Goober”???!!! How you know all the names my kiddie’s call me? You hangin’ out with us in real life ‘er sumthin’?

    And that’s A Deal (handshake):

    “Brokey’nesia Taymarashe Shaqeutia Mo’eika Nichole-Lite Bread”

    Watch that poor little girl spell THAT name out in 1st Grade!

  6. Lite Bread permalink
    March 11, 2010 5:09 pm

    And I LOVE the fact these comments now have not the heck of anything to do with the original …

Leave a comment