Skip to content

Rainboots and a Thong.

June 4, 2010

(Tie optional.)

You won’t want to dance to this.  But you probably will.

One of the many highlights:  “Like First 48, I interrogate that coochie.”

9 Comments leave one →
  1. June 4, 2010 3:02 pm

    I don’t need my life ruined like this so early in the morning.

  2. June 4, 2010 4:53 pm

    oh wow.

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  3. Lite Bread permalink
    June 4, 2010 7:45 pm

    Ms. Brokey?
    As many times as they repeated “wet aroun’ here”, I thought it was about a personal incontinence problem. Embarrassing havin’ that stain around the fly area …
    They make Depend’s for that …

  4. June 6, 2010 6:22 pm

    That was wrong on many levels and many languages…

  5. June 6, 2010 7:40 pm

    my life will never be the same…

  6. Damien permalink
    June 8, 2010 9:07 pm

    I paused the Janelle Monae CD to listen to this, and I think that blood vessel in my forehead burst. Ouch. Thank you. I appreciate that so very much.

    “like First 48, I investigate that coochie.” Yeah.

  7. Fiqah permalink
    June 9, 2010 4:16 pm

    I kinda love the “As Nasty As They Wanna Be” salute on the cover. This is the kinda music that you make when you look up to 2LiveCrew.

    Did he REALLY just compare coochie to an Uzi?…

  8. Lite Bread permalink
    June 10, 2010 5:43 pm

    Ms. Brokey,
    Well, it might be “wet ’round ‘er”, but …

    you’re gettin’ kinda dry on the postings lately.

    Just sayin’ …

    (Hope yer OK)

  9. Kimberly permalink
    January 18, 2011 1:55 pm

    that was awful. really n truly
    but the blog is great : D

Leave a comment