Skip to content

Eli Porter: The Movie.

July 27, 2010

I… I just… I just don’t know.

Thanks to kindredsmile for making me feel so torn up and confused inside.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. July 27, 2010 7:11 pm

    my heart can’t take it…. he deed it!

  2. July 27, 2010 8:54 pm

    I will watch this for 2 reasons:
    1. Eli Porter is the best internet rapper ever, even better that 50 Tyson.
    2. I want to know if Marv-O is still molesting dudes all up in the chest.

    • Lite Bread permalink
      July 27, 2010 11:36 pm

      I fell over on #2!

  3. MrQ45 permalink
    July 27, 2010 11:22 pm

    I don’t get it. Now I have to go do research so I can come back & laugh and not feel like a phony.

  4. MrQ45 permalink
    July 27, 2010 11:28 pm

    Ok. I’m back. That was the wildest bit of buffoonery I’ve ever witnessed. That is wild.

    Marv-O was really all over that kid’s chest. The boy didn’t seem to mind either. In fact, everyone in the room condoned this chest rubbing.

    Was that subliminal editing when they framed Marv-O and his lover in the heart? Or was that just terrible video editing & the editor couldn’t find the “Star Wipe”?

  5. Lite Bread permalink
    July 27, 2010 11:35 pm

    I think Tyler Perry needs to take this to a Full Feature Length!
    Imagine the casting possibilities, the screen play script and guys in drag!

  6. July 28, 2010 10:53 am

    Did anybody notice the playground behind Marv-O? I really hope he ain’t feelin’ up little kids too.

    • August 26, 2010 6:07 pm

      If they announce that it will also be in 3-D I think my head may explode from awesomeness.

Leave a Reply

