Skip to content

When Christian Guilt Gets Hilarious.

July 15, 2010

There is a guy who had lived his life the best way he knew how, living it in what he thought to be the Christian way.

However, in a moment of weakness and confusion, he allowed a girl, who was a friend of his to give him oral sex.

And he hated himself for it.

Note:  This is coming directly from the video.  (Not work-safe due to language.)

I…  just watch the video.  ALL of it.  He really starts feelin’ it at 3:27.  And shout out to the ‘woo!’ at 3:33.  LOL

For a long time, I couldn’t decide if this dude was serious or not, but I really believe that he just might be.  And that’s… that’s something.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Damien permalink
    July 15, 2010 8:25 pm

    3:45 might be my favorite moment: Anger! (c) Marvin

    Um… Have you attempted to introduce Mr Stubbs to Mr. Tyson? I smell Grammys!

    Wait – mash up of this guy and Ris-“Smell Yo Dick”-kay???? It HAS to happen… Must find her acappella …

  2. Lite Bread permalink
    July 15, 2010 11:42 pm

    Said just like Jesus in the Sermom on the Mount …

  3. July 16, 2010 1:39 am

    This is just…

  4. July 16, 2010 3:25 am

    …And the BET award for the least popular R&B song goes to…. “Get Your Mouth Away [From My Dick!]” by William Joseph Stubbs!

    • Lite Bread permalink
      July 16, 2010 5:53 am

      Charles270?
      Maybe it would be the Gospel category?

      Hey ya’ll! Anybody else remember that South Park episode where Cartman, Butters and Token started the Heavy Metal For Jesus band called “Faith Plus One”?
      And the song about, uh, er, “lovin’ Jesus”?

      OK. It’s just me then …

      • July 16, 2010 10:42 am

        I do remember that episode. I also remember that their album cover was a spot on imitation of almost every Gospel album ever.

  5. Lite Bread permalink
    July 16, 2010 6:01 am

    Famous R&B songs of the past re-visited:
    “If [Suckin’] you is Wrong, I don’t wanta be Right …”

    And Ted Nugents “When in doubt I whip it out. Got me a Rock & Roll Band. Suck it” (Then mean-a@@ guitar playin’…)

    I’ll stop now Ms. Brokey…

  6. MJones permalink
    July 20, 2010 5:51 am

    This was my jam last summer. I loved the emotion he put into it. It turched me in a spechal place. But why is Google encouraging me to become a minister based off of this foolishness?

Leave a Reply

