Skip to content

The Hokey Pokey 2010.

July 14, 2010

This ain't your Pa-Paw's Hokey Pokey.

..So much is wrong.  So much is so wrong.

I don’t even know where to start the discussion, so I’ll leave that up to yall.

I will say, though, that these dudes were entertaining enough for me to not notice that took their Grammama’s Sunday bed sheet off the line to use as a backdrop until the end of the video.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. July 14, 2010 4:17 pm

    I just can’t do it. I can’t press the play button. My common sense won’t let me, LMBO.

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  2. Lite Bread permalink
    July 14, 2010 8:00 pm

    Oh … Wow!
    Dudes jelly-shakin’ Belly kept distracting me.

    And where they find them chicks? I got to go there … especially for the one with the one-side shaved hair …

    “Now put yer leg in …” (uh ……………….)

  3. July 14, 2010 10:05 pm

    This is what happens when you don’t hug your kids.

  4. July 15, 2010 2:38 pm

    so im the only one who got any kind of joy out of this video? i disbelieve it!!

  5. Lite Bread permalink
    July 15, 2010 4:15 pm

    Ms. Brokey,
    No, No, NO!!!
    I got Tons of Joy from this wack vig-jet. Keep the supply comin’.

    (And I oogled those 3 pretty girls Plenty. But we’ll just leave THAT one well enough alone)

  6. July 16, 2010 1:56 am

    i haaaaaatechu so much right now…

    ::singing “put yo leg in….”::

  7. tch permalink
    July 16, 2010 4:24 pm

    is the dude in the red the guy from “the best man”?

  8. Les permalink
    July 23, 2010 4:04 am

    Sooooo, about the “women” (<—- o_O) in this video….

  9. Miss Jaye permalink
    July 26, 2010 11:56 pm

    Is the guy with the dreads supposed to be Rick James?

    *DOA* at this entire video…

  10. October 2, 2010 3:09 am

    saw this from your formspring.
    tracy, i hate you! lol

Leave a Reply

