Skip to content

Three Guesses as to Whose Twitter Account This Is.

July 13, 2010

So I can’t even remember how he found it, but smyph somehow came across this very peculiar Twitter account.  Take a click.  Notice anything… interesting about it?

…Who on earth dedicates an entire Twitter account to Aaron Hall, of all people?!  And I say this not to throw shade on Aaron Hall or anything, mind you, because I enjoy me some Aaron Hall my damn self.  But this lady gets kind of… vitriolic when it comes to him.  The bio says “don’t worry about who I am, just watch your mouth!”  LOL!  Why does Aaron Hall need an e-bodyguard?!  I mean look–she’s got no followers and isn’t following anybody, but has plenty to say in direct response to people talking about Aaron.  So she seems to be on Twitter not to enjoy the Twitterverse, and not even to engage in happy discussion about how awesome Aaron is/was/what have you.  She’s there to search for Aaron Hall’s name and descend upon those speaking ill of him like so many starving falcons.

So I’ve come to the conclusion that this is either:  A – Aaron Hall’s mama; B – Aaron Hall’s aunt/cousin/next door neighbor; C – one of Aaron Hall’s really intelligent pit bulls; D – Aaron Hall himself.

No matter which of these you choose, you’re probably right.

Shout out to friend of SplackCentral charles270 for apparently getting into a Twitter fight with her.  LOL.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. July 13, 2010 11:54 pm

    AARON HALL IS A MUSICAL GENIUS!!! *Wipes Nose*

  2. July 14, 2010 1:30 am

    LMFAO!!!

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  3. July 14, 2010 1:47 am

    Did I mention in the last a. Hall post that he sang at my Godsister’s wedding in 1991? Meanwhile, this aaron hall stalker is crazy. I bet she bought an unruly puppy just to meet him.

    • July 14, 2010 3:44 am

      She got that dead dog Duke that Jamie Foxx had on ‘In Living Color’.

  4. July 15, 2010 7:06 am

    Every time I see/hear his name I hear “I miss yeeeeeeeeew” in my head.

Leave a Reply

