Skip to content

Stuntin Like my Daddy/Bargain Shoppin’ Like my Mama

June 28, 2010

I love Ross.  Ergo, I love this.

Thanks, jisliteskinded!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Roxy permalink
    June 28, 2010 8:06 pm

    Why can’t these guys get a record deal? They were kinda good & hella funny!

  2. Lite Bread permalink
    June 28, 2010 8:13 pm

    They at least threw in the obligatory Obama reference.
    Doesn’t have to fit, just has to be there.

    My girls make me take them to Macy’s …

  3. June 29, 2010 4:56 am

    Irregular stitchin, pots for my kitchen….
    *jiggin*

  4. marci permalink
    June 29, 2010 6:42 am

    filing in my head alongside bahamadia’s commonwealth/cheap chicks…. nice!

    • Lite Bread permalink
      June 29, 2010 4:24 pm

      “marci”?
      Is that a picture of Ms. Venus Williams and her “French Maid” outfit in that little picture-box to the left, to the left, in the box to … ?
      I’ll quit now Ms. Brokey.

  5. June 29, 2010 5:10 pm

    My kids were cracking up!!!!

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  6. J_Dub permalink
    June 30, 2010 5:05 am

    RRRRRAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!
    I thought that was necessary. I also stunt like my daddy but shop like my momma.
    Great find!

    Peace!

    J_Dub

  7. Fiqah permalink
    July 1, 2010 4:49 pm

    Okay, at one point, one of the duo (with the locs) was rubbing his head and patting his tummy at the same time. In slow mo.

    So I’m in love.

  8. MrQ45 permalink
    July 2, 2010 3:33 pm

    I love it. The production value is great and so many things are relate-able.

Leave a Reply

