Skip to content

Introducing: 50 Tyson.

June 24, 2010

The man I’m about about to introduce is going to ruin your lives for the next 15 minutes.  Now…the video itself is only 2 minutes, but I find it near impossible to not play repeatedly after the first sit through.

He hails from NOOOOORTHSIIIIIIIDE Twin cities Minnesota. He wears ALL blue AND ALL red Everyday. You hear me!? EVERYDAY! He’s a born ballplayer with a strong distaste for liars who occasionally forgets how old he is.  But then he remembers and gers really excited about it.  He’s a Pioneer in this rap game! He’s more honest than Abe will ever be! Ladies and gentleman, I present to you… 50 TYSON!

Enjoy!

16 Comments leave one →
  1. June 24, 2010 9:39 pm

    So….
    Jamie Foxx decided to switch over to rapping now?

  2. Lite Bread permalink
    June 24, 2010 10:13 pm

    “I’m 16 … next year I’ll be ….uh ….uh ….uh … REMIX …”

    You know that other site Ms. Brokey has, an’ that post about sh*tin’ on yourself?
    I just did it. Right there.
    Goes I’ll be goin’ Commando the rest of the day at work now …

    So much for ruinin’ 15 minutes! That’s one pair of underwear, one package of personal dignity and the afternoon chafin’ in my Levi’s …

  3. June 24, 2010 11:38 pm

    The problem with watching this clip for me was that I kept taking breaks from laughing and or general confusion to try to diagnose this poor child. Fetal alcohol syndrome? Severe ADD? Actual Brain Damage? Just a low IQ?
    Whoever let this kid have a video camera and internet access should be deeply concerned for their souls. Not to mention somebody needs to straighten up that damn bathroom before I fly through my computer screen to do it myself.
    Yowza.

    • Lite Bread permalink
      June 25, 2010 12:22 am

      Jewles?
      Uh, you ought to see my girl’s bathroom, after they all get done doin’ make-up and their Hair! God, whiteboy-Dad was Never prepared in life for the god-awful mess the tortured-black-girl-hair-style leaves behind. Ya think BP has left a mess in the Gulf?! That ain’t Nothin’ to the massive oil slick left by all those “hair care” products. I gotta clean sink drains twice a month. I now have a Draino discount for keepin’ the shower drain open.
      I about fell Outta that bathroom one mornin’, slippin’ on that sheen.

      Tell ME ’bout bathrooms!

  4. June 25, 2010 12:38 am

    What is a “sweet seventeen”, lol? Maybe he has tourette’s or something. Was the shower curtain messed up?

    Peace, Love and Chocolate
    Tiffany

  5. June 25, 2010 3:54 am

    Lol @lite bread. I was just complaining about my shower drains last night.

    Omg this boy is tragic. I’m sure he’ll have a record deal soon.

  6. MrQ45 permalink
    June 26, 2010 9:10 pm

    I remember the first time I saw 50 Tyson. I laughed. I laughed so hard. Then in one of his digital camera bathroom videos he admitted to being a Special Ed student. Then I laughed even harder.

    But seriously. Who takes care of him? Are they aware of this foolishness?

    • Mizz.50tyson permalink
      August 28, 2010 9:58 pm

      yooo mr.q45 which video does he admit it?

  7. That Dude Formerly Known as SMH permalink
    June 29, 2010 7:17 pm

    iHateU Brokey, and everything u stand for. Burning MY brain cells on this ish…

    • Lite Bread permalink
      June 29, 2010 9:59 pm

      But the guy with the Same “Next Generation” – “Make it so Number One” digital image in the box to the …

      (Self Restraint LB … you Promised Ms. Brokey …)

      Which I think is pretty cool by the way …

  8. tch permalink
    June 30, 2010 4:19 am

    i started to say is he not aware they’re called RHYMES for a reason? but after watching this whole video, i am 99.9% sure this kid has some kind of learning disorder. i almost feel kind of bad for laughing now… almost.

    i’m 50 tyson! what what!

  9. July 2, 2010 3:28 pm

    That wasn’t just verbal diarrhea, that was a backed up sewer system.

  10. pegaita permalink
    July 7, 2010 2:49 am

    Bless his heart!

  11. JackHammer permalink
    July 22, 2010 11:05 am

    MWAHAHAHA! that fool didn’t even know what came after 16

Trackbacks

  1. and now, a love song from 50 Tyson. «
  2. kanye and taylor: 1 year later. |

Leave a Reply

