Skip to content

WHO THE F#CK IS AL MCCOY??!

June 22, 2010

I don’t think this is an album cover at all.  I think it’s a threat/warning.

“YOU TELL AL MCCOY THAT WHOEVER THE FUCK HE IS, IF I SEE HIM IN THE STREET I’M WHOOPIN HIS ASS TIL THE SUN GOES DOWN.”

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Roxy permalink
    June 22, 2010 6:11 pm

    O_O

    Oh my! Is this a movie promotion for an indie New Jack Swing flick?

  2. Ralonda permalink
    June 22, 2010 6:13 pm

    “Who is Al McCoy? The dude that will tear. that. booteh. up. Aks about meh.”

  3. June 22, 2010 6:41 pm

    He looks like a chunky Djimon Hounsou/Sean Patrick Thomas hybrid! DO NOT WANT!

  4. Lite Bread permalink
    June 22, 2010 7:46 pm

    Ms. Brokey?
    I saw that picture and …

    Just gave him my wallet, cell phone, car keys and one child.
    Just like any totally scared, intimidated 2520 – “I’m afraid of scary A/A men” guy ought to do.

    Thanks.
    I want my credit cards back Ms. Brokey. I’m NOT doin’ the CreditCheck.com commercial here, not just when my credit score hits 816.

    Your fault. Pay up. (With THOSE shoes on …)

  5. Gem permalink
    June 23, 2010 3:37 am

    The casual, effortless peek of man-tittay has buried me underground!

  6. Caspercutie permalink
    June 24, 2010 2:28 am

    The guy who tried and failed at his sexy look.

  7. misterpalmer permalink
    June 25, 2010 10:56 am

    @Gem- I was about to ask if I was the ONLY one who saw that! I feel molested now =^(
    But I guess the suede blazer/lil silver (sliver?) chain makes up for it…

Leave a Reply

