Skip to content

Official: Autotune Makes EVERYTHING Better.

April 23, 2010

This is a clip of a man crying on an episode of A&E’s Intervention.  Due to the grave, morbid circumstances surrounding this event (addiction, et. al.), it is NOT funny.  You’ll probably laugh, though.  And you’ll feel like sh!t afterward.

Now.  This is that same clip.  In autotune.

You laughed, right?

Do you feel as bad?  Not at all!

The next time I have bad news, I’m breaking it in autotune, whatever it is.

(Shoutout to Donwill for bringing this into our lives.)

12 Comments leave one →
  1. April 23, 2010 7:07 pm

    Damn you to hell…
    I damn near peed my pants watching these clips!

  2. April 23, 2010 7:11 pm

    Eff everything. I laughed at the first video, cuz basically…my sense of humor is absolutely depraved. But that second video…it has taken me down! All the way down to Chinatown! I’m finna [autotune] DIIIIIEEEEEE[/autotune]!

    I blame the hip-hop community.

  3. April 23, 2010 7:26 pm

    You’re right – I did feel like shit.

    I needed that laugh, though!

  4. nichole permalink
    April 23, 2010 8:19 pm

    omg.

  5. Hank Nasty permalink
    April 24, 2010 1:59 am

    The first video was actually scary to me… that was an inhuman sound.

    Why is the auto tune version so funny to me?

  6. Caspercutie permalink
    April 24, 2010 3:26 am

    I’m not any kind of right for laughing at these videos. *shrug* Oh well.

  7. April 24, 2010 3:59 am

    Omg that was hilarious! I saw the episode and it was very sad. But this ish right here?

  8. April 24, 2010 3:42 pm

    I laughed when I saw that on Intervention, even tho the episode was so sad…
    But the autotune?? Holy crap!! That was the end of me!

  9. Felicia permalink
    April 25, 2010 3:08 am

    yet another reason to repent! geezzzzz! haha

  10. BrittBritt permalink
    April 26, 2010 7:18 am

    *boards train to hell* I freakin died! I needed that laugh

  11. MrQ45 permalink
    April 28, 2010 7:19 pm

    Oh dear Lord. All 32 of my teeth were out laughing at these videos. The first one was HILARIOUS. And the autotune made the second one thrice as hilarious. (Yes. the hilarity was tripled.)

Trackbacks

  1. ChatBrize Gossip Forum

Leave a Reply

