Skip to content

Az Yet Loves Them a Big Girl.

March 29, 2010

Pictured: ocean, lighthouse, atmosphere, G-spot.

Disclaimer:  There is nothing wrong with big women.  I myself am not a small girl.  As you read, please do not confuse my outrage/confusion with this song as outrage/confusion with the idea of having sex with a big woman.  I know lots of big women.  They’re all awesome.

That being said, these dudes apparently fucked a HUUUUUUGE broad!!

Remember Az Yet?  They were a group from Philly who found marginal success in the 90s; their biggest hit was a song called “Last Night,” which found popularity in part due to its appearance on the  Nutty Professor soundtrack.  The song was about a gentleman’s night of steamy, passionate, sweaty relations with a young woman who was, apparently, big as shit, as she had entire land formations and the motherfucking sun in her vagina.

Last night
I was inside of you
Last night
While making love to you
I saw the sun , the moon
The mountains and the rivers
I saw heaven when I made sweet love to you

…There was room for all that??  Holy hell!  I mean I know vaginas stretch and all, but Christ Almighty.  She got the entire Land of the Lost in her cooter.  I’m guessing they took Lewis, Clark, and Sacajawea with them; otherwise, they probably wouldn’t have made it outta there.

I bet her pap smears are interesting:

“Well, your hormone levels are normal, cervix looks good, and there’s a new pair of Peregrine Falcons nesting on the mountainside overlooking your uterus.”

| 1 |

4 Comments leave one →
  1. March 30, 2010 1:34 am

    you.are.not.right.

    (I’m laughin’ tho…)

  2. March 30, 2010 3:00 am

    But she said perrigrine falcons. Lmao.

  3. Caspercutie permalink
    March 30, 2010 3:08 am

    Not a Lewis and Clark expedition! And they river they saw, was it a lazy river or did it have shooting rapids?

Leave a Reply

