Skip to content

If R&B Songs Were Honest

March 19, 2010

They’d go exactly like this.

Lol @ sweet honey dip love.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. March 19, 2010 2:25 pm

    Oh my lawd, this is hilarious. The brotha’s adlibs were killing me. When that fool said (Boston Market), I was over here cackling like a fool.

  2. RtG permalink
    March 19, 2010 2:30 pm

    Boston Market made me lol.

  3. Ralonda permalink
    March 19, 2010 6:09 pm

    This is probably as good as my day is gonna get. Wow.

  4. Lite Bread permalink
    March 19, 2010 9:18 pm

    “Sex is something I’m just not very good at”
    LOL!!!
    And Ms. Brokey an’ the rest of ya girls, something you’ve probably actually experienced for yourselves, lol! Even when he thought otherwise!

    How, I liked the “Boyfriend With Health Benefits” that was in the YouTube box better.
    Because 2520 here GOT Health care. And a 401K. And a separate CD. And a …
    So, if that hot babe is lookin’ for that, I got her covered in spades!
    Uh, bad choice of words?
    When she says “Let me be all up in your health care plan baby” I lost it …

    And our area Boston Market went out of business.

    • March 20, 2010 2:36 am

      lol yeah that was a good one
      um
      how’s your credit report tho?

      the dude singin this song is how i picture u in my head btw

      • Lite Bread permalink
        March 20, 2010 6:33 am

        Ms. Brokey,
        I’m ’bout to cross into the 800’s. No joke. I re-cycle about 5 pounds of mailed “Offers” each week, beggin’ me to use their money, lol.
        And I’m debt-free. Yep. Plain Un-American.
        Part of that is because I sold the house at the very top of the price curve a few years back and haven’t bought again, since things are ‘in flux’ in my life for a bit.

        But, I think I look more like an older Malibu’s Most Wanted, lol! (Know that scene where he in the bedroom with the 2 hot babes’s? I replay that once a week …
        to remind myself what ain’t happenin’ …)

      • Lite Bread permalink
        March 20, 2010 6:37 am

        And Ms. Brokey?
        I think a Friday Special – Open Discussion about the Worst/Funniest personal sexual misadventures would provide some real …
        Sumthin’!

        Or maybe Songs that went with said adventures?

  5. MrQ45 permalink
    March 30, 2010 5:08 pm

    Oh wow. This is SOOO “The Lonely Island”! They should make him a part of the group. This could have been on the album along with “Dick In A Box”.

Leave a Reply

